We pride ourselves on offering a range of coach holidays using tried and tested accommodation. All of the tours listed include bed, breakfast and evening meal and day excursions are also provided during the holiday.

Destination Dates Duration Price
Westrocks Hotel
Eastbourne
14th June - 21st June 7 nights £360
Sommersett Hotel
Llandudno
28th June - 5th July 7 nights £355
Sommersett Hotel
Llandudno
5th July - 12th July 7 nights £360
Great Yarmouth 26th July - 2nd August 7 nights Call for details
Burlington Hotel
Sandown, IOW
9th August - 16th August 7 nights £375

Further holiday tours maybe added throughout the course of the year please call the office for details.

Day Excursions

Our Saturday excursions generally leave between 7.30 & 8am dependant on the destination. Additional Sunday trips are also available on request, for further details including price and availability please contact us.

March 2014

Destination Dates Prices (from)
Royal Quays & Boundary Mill (monthly shopping day) Tuesday, 18th March £5.00
Skipton Saturday 29th March £12.00

April 2014

Destination Dates Prices (from)
Call Office for Details Sunday, 6th April Call for details
MacArthur Glen and York
Shopping Trip
Tuesday, 15th April £10.00
Halifax Saturday, 19th April £12.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 19th April Call for details
Whitby Sunday, 27th April £11.00

May 2014

Destination Dates Prices (from)
Call Office for Details Sunday, 4th May Call for details
Gretna Green and Carlisle Monday, 5th May £12.00
Keswick Sunday, 11th May £11.00
Skipton Market
Shopping Trip
Wednesday, 14th May £10.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 18th May Call for details
Hemsley Sunday, 25th May £11.00
Edinburgh Monday, 26th May £12.00
Scarborough Saturday, 31st May £12.00

June 2014

Destination Dates Prices (from)
Call Office for Details Sunday, 1st June Call for details
Amble and Seahouses Sunday, 8th June £11.00
Royal Quays and Boundary Mills
Shopping Trip
Tuesday, 10th June £5.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 15th June Call for details
Ripon Sunday, 22nd June £11.00
Bridlington Saturday, 28th June £12.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 29th June Call for details

July 2014

Destination Dates Prices (from)
Gretna Green Sunday, 6th July £11.00
Leeds
Shopping Trip
Tuesday, 8th July £10.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 13th July Call for details
Holy Island Sunday, 20th July £11.00
Dewsbury Saturday, 26th July £12.00
Sunderland Air Show Saturday, 26th July £6.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 27th July Call for details

August 2014

If you would like to be added to our mailing list to ensure you are kept up to date with all the trips we have on offer then please email us at enquiries@gillinghamscoaches.co.uk If you would prefer to be kept updated by post then please call the office and let us know.




Destination Dates Prices (from)
Gretna Green Sunday, 6th July £11.00
Leeds
Shopping Trip
Tuesday, 8th July £10.00
Call Office for Details Sunday, 13th July Call for details